Happy Birthday to Me!

It’s been just a year since I opened the doors to Sierra Tierra Marketing. What a rewarding time I’ve had working with people on ways to grow their businesses.

I’ve taken some time to look back at this one-year-old. My, how she’s grown! But there is a lot more in store. I will soon be providing a lot more content here, on guest blogs, and in my upcoming newsletters that will provide social media tips, real-world marketing examples, and a peek in what life is like for me with Sierra Tierra.

Here’s hoping you’ll continue to reach out to me as I grow. I promise to do the same.

In the meantime, let’s all sing Happy Birthday!

Give Me Your Comments

